Urtextová edícia

Ponuka urtextovej edície

Nenašli ste hľadaný produkt?

Napíšte nám alebo zavolajte.
e-mail: amadeo@amadeo.sk
telefón: +421 55 6229714



Mám záujem o newsletter s aktuálnymi novinkami (napíšte email a potvrďte):

Viac informácií


0911. V.Bodunov : Beautiful Adagios 9 Pieces for two Violins (Bärenreiter)

0911. V.Bodunov : Beautiful Adagios 9 Pieces for two Violins (Bärenreiter)
CENA: 14.25 €kúpiť
Hodnotenie produktu: 0/5
0911. V.Bodunov : Beautiful Adagios 9 Pieces for two Violins (Bärenreiter)
Instrument : Violins duo
Volume / Series: Ready to Play
Editor : Bodunov, Vladimir
Language(s) of text : German, English
Includes the following individual parts: Violin (2)
ISMN : 9790006543083
Edition no.: BA 10615
Well-known slow movements, melodies and arias have been arranged for two violins – with a passion for detail, but above all with convincing musical results. The arrangements stand out for their high fidelity to the original works. Both players are of equal importance and the melody with its expressive themes, moves frequently from one player to the other. Perfect for weddings, auditions or busking.
- Popular adagios from the classical repertoire
- Easy pieces which sound impressive
- Both parts of equal importance
From the contents Mozart, “Adagio” (Clarinet Concerto) / Vivaldi, “Largo” (The Four Seasons – Winter) / Albinoni, “Adagio in G minor” / Marcello, “Adagio in D minor” / Puccini, “Nessun Dorma” from “Turandot”
The arranger Vladimir Bodunov is a versatile musician from Belarus. He performs throughout Europe as a soloist, in orchestras and particularly in duo with his wife Marta Danilkovich.


• Vorwort
• Preface
• Reigen seliger Geister (Dance of the Blessed Spirits)from "Orphée et Euridice"
• Composer / Author: Vivaldi, AntonioL'Inverno from "The Four Seasons"
• Composer / Author: Tschaikowsky, Peter October from "The Seasons"
• Composer / Author: Chopin, Frédéric Prelude E minor op. 28, 4
• Composer / Author: Puccini, Giacomo Nessun Dorma from "Turandot"
• Composer / Author: Marcello, Alessandro Adagio from "Concert for Oboe"
• Composer / Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus Adagio from "Concerto for Clarinet" KV 622
• Composer / Author: Bach, Johann Sebastian Largo from "Harpsichord Concerto No. 5" BWV 1056
• Composer / Author: Brahms, Johannes Wiegenlied from op. 49, 4